Haydock Park Racecourse Fixtures

Merseyside’s premier dual-purpose track lies between the towns of Haydock and Ashton-in-Makerfield. Playing host to around 30 meetings per year, the flat season runs from May through to October, with the jumps then taking over for the winter months.

In addition to the quantity on offer, the quality of the Haydock racing fare is well above average. The track is home to a total of eight Graded National Hunt events, including the seasonal highlight of the Betfair Chase in January, and the Peter Marsh Chase and Rendlesham Hurdle, which take place in January and February respectively. The Haydock Sprint Cup in September serves as the headline act of the flat season.

Upcoming Fixtures at Haydock Park

  • Friday 19th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 20th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 4th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 9th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 10th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 5th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 6th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 7th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 27th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 28th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 18th October 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 23rd November 2024 - Jump / Turf
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024 - Jump / Turf
  • Saturday 21st December 2024 - Jump / Turf
  • Monday 30th December 2024 - Jump / Turf

Recent Fixtures

  • Saturday 6th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 5th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 4th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 8th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 7th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 6th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 25th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 24th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 11th May 2024 - Both / Turf
  • Saturday 27th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 30th March 2024 - Jump / Turf
  • Wednesday 20th March 2024 - Jump / Turf
  • Saturday 17th February 2024 - Jump / Turf
  • Saturday 20th January 2024 - Jump / Turf
  • Saturday 30th December 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Saturday 23rd December 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Wednesday 6th December 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Saturday 25th November 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Friday 20th October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 30th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 29th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 9th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 8th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 7th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 12th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 11th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 22nd July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 21st July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 8th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 7th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 6th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 24th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 15th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 14th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 10th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 9th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 27th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 26th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 25th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 13th May 2023 - Both / Grass
  • Saturday 29th April 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 8th April 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Wednesday 22nd March 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Saturday 18th February 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Saturday 21st January 2023 - Jump / Grass
  • Friday 30th December 2022 - Jump / Grass
  • Saturday 17th December 2022 - Jump / Grass
  • Wednesday 30th November 2022 - Jump / Grass
  • Saturday 19th November 2022 - Jump / Grass
  • Friday 14th October 2022 - Flat / Grass