Yarmouth Racecourse Fixtures

Also known as Great Yarmouth, this seaside track lies within easy reach of Yarmouth’s sandy shores on the east coast of Norfolk.

Staging over 20 flat meetings between the months of April and October, attendance at the track is regularly boosted by the large number of holidaymakers in the area.

The track’s signature event of the John Musker Fillies’ Stakes takes place in September each year and regularly attracts runners from the top yards.

Upcoming Fixtures at Yarmouth

  • Saturday 13th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 4th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 27th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 13th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 28th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 4th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 25th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 8th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 19th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 25th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 17th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 19th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 7th October 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2024 - Flat / Turf

Recent Fixtures

  • Tuesday 24th October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 16th October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 21st September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 20th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 19th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Sunday 27th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 16th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 10th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 9th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 1st August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 27th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 19th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 12th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 6th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 30th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 15th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 14th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 8th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 1st June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 24th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 2nd May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 25th April 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 15th April 2023 - Flat / All Weather
  • Tuesday 18th October 2022 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 10th October 2022 - Flat / Grass