Brighton Racecourse Fixtures

This horseshoe-shaped track lies around a mile outside the south-coast city of Brighton. Renowned for its fast and firm racing surface, Brighton is a flat racing-only venue. Operating between the months of April and October, the track’s series of regular evening meetings are particularly popular with racegoers in the area.

A relatively low-key venue, the big highlight of the season is the three-day Brighton Festival in early August.

Upcoming Fixtures at Brighton

  • Saturday 20th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 9th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 3rd June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 7th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 8th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 9th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 1st September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 2nd September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 9th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 17th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 17th October 2024 - Flat / Turf

Recent Fixtures

  • Thursday 19th October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 10th October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 18th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 11th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 4th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Sunday 3rd September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 21st August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 11th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 10th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 9th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 11th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 4th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 27th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 20th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 13th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 9th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 30th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 23rd May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 3rd May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 2nd May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 22nd April 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 13th October 2022 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022 - Flat / Grass