Bath Racecourse Fixtures

One of three tracks in the county of Somerset, Bath Racecourse is located a little over three miles outside the city of the same name. A flat racing-only track, Bath is renowned for providing the firmest ground in the country as a result of its chalk-based subsoil.

Operating from May through to October, the major events of the season are the Listed Class contests of the Lansdowne Fillies’ Stakes in April and the Beckford Stakes in October.

Upcoming Fixtures at Bath

  • Friday 2nd August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 17th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 14th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 15th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 1st October 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 10th October 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 21st October 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 31st October 2024 - Flat / Turf

Recent Fixtures

  • Wednesday 17th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 24th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 15th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 7th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 24th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 6th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 28th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 19th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 7th April 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 18th October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 2nd October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 16th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 13th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 6th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 31st August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 23rd August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 19th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 9th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 4th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 26th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 19th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 12th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 5th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 28th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 17th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 9th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 26th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 17th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 1st May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 21st April 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 7th April 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 26th September 2022 - Flat / Grass