Hamilton Park Racecourse Fixtures

Scotland’s only racecourse that is restricted solely to flat racing lies in the town of Hamilton around 11 miles to the south of Glasgow.

The bulk of the season comes during the warmer months of the year, running from an opening meeting in early May, through to a finale in late October. The highlight of the campaign is the Listed class Glasgow Stakes which sees a field of three year olds do battle over a mile and a half.

Upcoming Fixtures at Hamilton Park

  • Sunday 5th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 17th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 2nd June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 6th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 27th June 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 13th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Thursday 18th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 19th July 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Friday 23rd August 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Sunday 22nd September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 23rd September 2024 - Flat / Turf
  • Monday 30th September 2024 - Flat / Turf

Recent Fixtures

  • Monday 2nd October 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 25th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Sunday 24th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 25th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 14th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 5th August 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 21st July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 20th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Saturday 15th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Tuesday 4th July 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 29th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 21st June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 14th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Thursday 8th June 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Wednesday 31st May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Friday 19th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Sunday 7th May 2023 - Flat / Grass
  • Monday 26th September 2022 - Flat / Grass